Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

5(42 reviews)100% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category


Resident Reviews

Very modern and well keptsubmitted by Laura M. - |Recommended: YesI love the area and the community. Lots of ammentities very close by. The location is convenient
response from property -Thank you so much for your kind words Laura. - Your Silver Creek Team
Good for the Pricesubmitted by Cameron I. - |Recommended: YesIf this cost anymore I probably would have to find somewhere. Price is good for location and amenities though. Parking is probably the worst part.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts! I am sorry to hear that parking has been a problem for you, and would love the opportunity to discuss your experience further. Please feel free to call or stop by the office when you get a chance. - Silver Creek Management
Pricey but nicesubmitted by Catherine T. - |Recommended: YesThe apartment was built cheap. Rent was raised after 6 months and is now a little pricey. Very strict on their policies.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to submit your comments. We appreciate your feedback and apologize that your experience has been anything less than exceptional. We are confident that our rental prices are comparable, if not below the market amounts, for our area based on our weekly research. I would like to meet with you to discuss and address your concerns. We appreciate the time you invested to provide valuable feedback and look forward to speaking with you. - The Silver Creek Team
Nice housing complex submitted by Theresa V. - |Recommended: YesIt's a good community to live in. I feel safe and the apartment was new when I moved in.
response from property -Thank you so much for your kinds words Theresa! - Your Silver Creek Staff
Not a bad place to live. Just really loudsubmitted by Coleton T. - |Recommended: YesIt's a nice place. Construction is sort of cheap but nice lay outs.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts Coleton. I would love the opportunity to address any noise concerns that you may have. Please feel free to stop in and see me anytime so I can further assist you. Your Silver Creek Team
Great place to live submitted by Michael P. - |Recommended: Yesthe apartments are large,in great condition and staff are very helpful.
response from property -Thank you so much for your kind words Michael! -Your Silver Creek Team
The grounds and facilities are amazing. Pool, hot tub, playground, several grills to use.submitted by Karri V. - |Recommended: YesIt's a great little gated private community convienently located by several stores and restaurants, but private enough to enjoy being at home. The walls are very thick and built well making it feel like a cozy home you'd want to relax in all day. The staff is professional, friendly and prompt with inquiries.
response from property -Thank you for your kind review Karri! - Silver Creek Apartment Team
Love it heresubmitted by Cody M. - |Recommended: YesIt's well maintained and taken care of. Very friendly staff
response from property -Thank you for your kind words Cody! - The Silver Creek Team
The property is beautiful.submitted by Mackenzee M. - |Recommended: YesThe structure of the apartment seems cheap. Everything breaks when you look at it. There is no parking available. Multiple times I've have to park outside of the community and walk back to the apartments. But the staff here is amazing and the grounds are beautiful. There is a gym and pool and playground which are very well maintained.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback! I would love the opportunity to schedule a time for our maintenance technician to repair the items in your home that may need attention. Feel free to contact the leasing office, and we would be more than happy to help! - Your Silver Creek Team
We like it submitted by Elkjaer R. - |Recommended: YesIt's a great place
response from property -Thank you for your kind words Elkjaer! - The Silver Creek Apartment Team
Good not greatsubmitted by Lloyd J. - |Recommended: YesIts ok but a lot of fixtures inside the apartment seems like they were but together in a hurry. Knobs, cabinets, and cocking issues
response from property -Thank you for your your review Lloyd! I would love to schedule a time with you to have our maintenance technician come and repair the issues that you listed in your home. Feel free to reach out to the leasing office at your earliest convenience and we will be happy to help! - Silver Creek Staff
Great place reasonable rentsubmitted by Steve S. - |Recommended: YesWe downsized due to job change and had a hard time finding a place to rent that was cheaper than our house payment. Finally we found this place The rent was much more reasonable than any other place we looked in Puyallup. The staff members are ALL very friendly and helpful. Any time we have had a issue Maintenance has responded IMMEDIATELY The biggest challenge here is people not breaking down the boxes before putting them in the recycle bin so it gets overloaded much faster than it would if everyone took a little time to be considerate of others so trash gets piled up at the garbage recycle location. Our upstairs neighbors seem to have very heavy foot steps but you will get that in any apartment . Overall my Wife and I are very pleased with the apartment and would recommend it to anyone looking for a nice place to rent.
response from property -Thank you for your kind review Steve! We pride ourselves in delivering the best costumer service possible. We understand that there have been past issues with the recycling overfilling and we are working diligently to break down boxes more frequently so this issue does not occur moving forward. Please let us know if there is anyway we can be of assistance. - Silver Creek Apartments Staff
New and nice but with some kinkssubmitted by Stephen C. - |Recommended: YesI enjoyed my experience at Silver Creek except for the terrible parking situation. I work late into the evening sometimes and almost always was forced to park at a different building other than my own, very frustrating. Also, I could only pay online on certain days and that caused me to miss a payment, I don't understand why I was only able to pay on certain days, it made no sense.
response from property -Thank you Stephen for the kind words, and for expressing your frustrations. If you would like to get a reserved spot to ensure you have parking when you come home from work, please contact our office, we would be happy to assist you with this. As far as only being able to pay rent on certain days, that is because rent is late after the 3rd, so we no longer accept online payments past that point, as we have to add the late fee's and money has to be collected in full. We do open the portal on the 27th, and it remains open until midnight on the 3rd. After that like I said it is considered late, and we only accept certified funds. I hope this explanation helps. Please let us know if we can do anything else to make your stay here at Silver Creek 4 or 5 starts!!! Thank you again, Silver Creek
Great Place to Rentsubmitted by Leslie B. - |Recommended: YesMy apartment itself was wonderful, I had a beautiful view of Mt Rainier and the grounds were upkept. The complex is new so the front office seemed a bit unknowledgeable and for the first month or two my bill was wrong. The electric company couldnt figure out how to charge the units so that was a headache. But I think that just goes back to being patient because it was a new apartment complex.
response from property -Leslie, Thank you for taking the time to let people know your experience with our community. We enjoyed having you stay here. Remember if time and travel ever permit we will always be here. We love returning residents!!! Have safe travels. Thank you again, Silver Creek
Close to everythingsubmitted by Alfred S. - |Recommended: YesIt's really close to everything to include stores, restauants, schools, and base. Pretty quiet for the most part and the maintenance team keeps the grounds clean and green.
response from property -Thank you Alfred for taking a minute to tell people how you like it here. We are so happy to have you here with us. Please let us know what we can do to keep your stay here at that 5 star level. We appreciate you, Team Silver Creek

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Silver Creek Apartments, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Silver Creek Apartments, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose